Wednesday, February 15, 2006

Tea and Hard Candy

I just called Tazo Tea (frequently sold in Starbucks), and they told me that all teas are gluten-free EXCEPT for: Green Ginger, Tazo Honeybush, Lemon Ginger, and Tea Lemonade. Celestial Seasonings tea brand has also started marking which of their teas are and are not gluten-free. I had the Bengal Spice last night, and it was delicious. Be sure to check on the box before purchasing!

I also called Baskin Robbins for information about their hard candy line (Sherbet, Mint Chocolate Chip, Vanilla), and they said that all of their hard candies are gluten-free.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home